Superprediction

Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

Australia vs West Indies

Australia  vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction

Who will win 25 December 2015

Match Details:

Event: West Indies tour of Australia, 2015-16

Match: 2nd Test Match

Date: Dec 10, 2015

Time: 23:30 GMT | 23:30 UK | 05:00 IST | 04:30 PKT)

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Australia vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction:Who will win 25 December 2015

Super Prediction:

Australia will be the winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Updated: December 22, 2015 — 11:56 am
Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons