Home / Today Matches / Australia vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction:Who will win 25 December 2015

Australia vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction:Who will win 25 December 2015

Australia  vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction:Who will win 25 December 2015.Australia vs West Indies, 2nd Test Match Prediction Preview Who Will Win. West Indies tour of Australia, 2015-16.West Indies is on tour on Australia where they will participate in three test match
series.The second test match will be played on dated 25th to 29th December 2015.superprediction.com.This match will be palyed at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.2nd Test Schedule.Match will start at 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)02:30 PKT |.Australia  vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction.Australia beat West Indies in the opening Test by more than an innings,leads the three match series at 1-0 and they will continue their performance in 2nd test too.Australia vs West Indies Astrology Prediction 25/12/2015.

Australia  vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction

Australia vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction:Who will win 25 December 2015

Australia  vs West Indies 2nd Test Prediction:Who will win 25 December 2015

Match Details:

Event: West Indies tour of Australia, 2015-16

Match: 2nd Test Match

Date: Dec 10, 2015

Time: 23:30 GMT | 23:30 UK | 05:00 IST | 04:30 PKT)

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Test Where To Watch

Star Sports

Star Sports HD1

Star Sports HD4

Ten Sports

Fox Sports

Australia Squad:

David Warner, Joe Burns, Steve Smith (capt), Adam Voges, Shaun Marsh, Mitch Marsh, Peter Nevill, Peter Siddle, Josh Hazlewood, James Pattinson, Nathan Lyon, Nathan Coulter-Nile.
West Indies Squad:

Kraigg Brathwaite, Rajendra Chandrika, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Jermaine Blackwood, Denesh Ramdin, Jason Holder (capt), Carlos Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Jerome Taylor, Shannon Gabriel.

Australia (AUS) vs West Indies (WI) Prediction:Who will win 10 December 2015 1st Test Match

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons