Match Prediction | Who Will Win |

‘Australia vs India’ Prediction: 2nd ODI Who will win 15 January 2016

‘Australia vs India’ Prediction: 2nd ODI Who will win 15 January 2016.Australia v India are going to play the 2nd ODI match of five match oneday series on dated 15th January at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane.Match will start at 03:20 GMT | 03:20 UK
| 08:50 IST | 08:20 PAK |.Australia v India Schedule.Aus beat India in first ODI by chasing the huge target of 310.Australia easily chased this target for the loss of five vs India astrology Prediction.Steve Smith the captain leading from the front,played an outsatanding inngs of 149 & George Bailey with 112.Rohit Sharma & Virat Kohli put up a good partnership and contributed 171 & 91 respectively.Team India must win one match against Australia to retain 2nd spot in ODI rankings. ‘Australia vs India’ Prediction: 2nd ODI.India is still looking for a match winning bowler and also a clean hitter for last overs like Yuraj Sigh.MS Dhoni will lead team India while Australia will be under the captaincy of Steven Smith.Indian Captain Dhoni ‘Still not convinced about DRS.Match Summary of first ODI is as under:

India 309/3 (Rohit 171*, Kohli 91, Faulkner 2-60)

Australia 310/5 (Smith 149, Bailey 112, Sran 3-55)

Australia won by five wickets

Steve Smith (Australia) was Player of the match.

See First ODI Prediction Aus v Ind 

‘Australia vs India’ Prediction: 2nd ODI

'Australia vs India' Prediction: 2nd ODI Who will win 15 January 2016

‘Australia vs India’ Prediction: 2nd ODI Who will win 15 January 2016

Match Detail:

India tour of Australia, 2016

2nd ODI: Australia vs India

Tuesday, 15 January 2016

03:20 GMT | 03:20 UK | 08:50 IST | 08:20 PAK |

Venue: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Match Tickets

Live Streaming


Steve Smith (C), David Warner, George Bailey, Scott Boland, Josh Hazlewood, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Mitch Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Joel Paris, Matthew Wade.


Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh, Rishi Dhawan and Brainder Sran.

Super Prediction:

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We ( will not responsible for any consequence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

‘New Zealand vs Pakistan’ Prediction:1st T20 15 January 2016

'New Zealand vs Pakistan' Prediction:1st T20 15 January 2016 Who will win NZ vs Pak

Superprediction © 2017 Frontier Theme
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons