Home / Football / ‘Atlético Madrid vs Malaga’ Prediction 29 October 2016 Who Will Win

‘Atlético Madrid vs Malaga’ Prediction 29 October 2016 Who Will Win

Atletico Madrid vs Malaga 29.10.2016 Predictions. Atlético Madrid vs Malaga will face each other in Spanish League ‘La Liga’.Match Schedule Saturday, 29 October 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST. La liga Predictions.This match will be played at Vicente Calderón, Madrid.Atlético have gone 21 games in La Liga without a defeat at El Calderón against Andalusian sides (W18 D3).While Málaga have gone seven league games in a row away from home (D3 L4) and they just could score in two of them.‘Atlético Madrid vs Malaga’ Prediction 29 October 2016 Who Will Win.

Pakistan vs WI   Prediction
IND vs NZ   5th ODI Prediction
Bangladesh vs Eng Predictions
Indian Super League Prediction

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons