Home / Results / Afghanistan vs South Africa

Afghanistan vs South Africa

‘Afghanistan vs South Africa’ Prediction

20 March 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

Afghanistan v South Africa

Event: ICC-World T20

Match: 20th Match, Super 10

Date: Mar 20, 2016

Time: 15:00 local |09:30 GMT | 10:30 CET | 14:30 PKT |

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Super Prediction:

South Africa will be the winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any conseAfghanistanence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

‘Australia vs Bangladesh’ Prediction: 21 March 2016

'Australia vs Bangladesh' Prediction: 21 March 2016 Who will win

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons