Home / Results / Afghanistan vs England

Afghanistan vs England

‘Afghanistan vs England’ Prediction

23 March 2016 Who will win

Match Details:

Afghanistan v England

Event: ICC-World T20

Match: 24th Match, Super 10

Date: Mar 23, 2016

Time: 15:00 local |09:30 GMT | 10:30 CET | 14:30 PKT |

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Close the Add

Super Prediction:

England will be the winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We (superprediction.com) will not responsible for any conseAfghanistanence.If you are not able to comprehend any predictions/tips then feel free not to follow us. If you are looking for a tipster with supernatural powers who can predict all match’s result with 100% accuracy then you are at wrong place. Predictions and tips provided on this website are for entertainment purposes only.)

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons