India vs South Africa 1st ODI Prediction 11 October 2015

Match Detail:

1st ODI: India vs South Africa

Sunday,11th October

03:30 GMT | 04:30 UK | 09:00 IST | 09:30 PAK |

Green Park, Kanpur

Super Prediction:

India have a chance to win the match

 

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons