Sri Lanka vs India 3rd Test Prediction 2015

 

28th Augsut

10 am local time, 10 am IST, 5.30 am BST, 12.30 am ET

Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo

Super Prediction:

India will be the Winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons