South Africa vs New Zealand 1st ODI Prediction

19th August

Wednesday, 19 August 2015, 10:30 UTC (11:30 UK), 16:00 IST

Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

Super Prediction:

South Africa will be the winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons