Sri Lanka vs India 1st Test Prediction

12th August

Date: Wed, Aug 12, 2015 – Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Time: 10:00 Local Time | 04:30 GMT | 05:30 UK | 10:00 IST |
Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle

Super Prediction:

Sri Lanka will be the winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)
Watch Video

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons