Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors Prediction:11 November 2nd T20 Who Will Win 11-11-2015

Match : Sachin Blasters Vs Warne Warriors
Event : Cricket All Stars Series 2015
Date : 11 November 2015
Time : 20:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 07:00 PKT | 07:30 IST
Venue : Minute Maid Park in Houston

Super Prediction

Warne Warriors will be the winner

Important Note Must Read:

(This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna get the cricket Info, not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities.We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting us.)

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons